Contact

45A, rue des Romains
L-5433 Niederdonven
Luxembourg

Téléphone: 00352 - 76 92 31 1

VOIP:
Allemagne: 01801 350 015
France: 01 7061 9725

Fax: 00352 - 76 92 31 90
E-mail: info@skycom.com

Direction


Bernd Junk

CEO

<info@skycom.com

Patrick Berg

COO

<info@skycom.com

Claude Lenert

Dipl.-Ing. | Founder

<info@skycom.com

Business Développement / Protection des données


Yves Drouet

Dipl.-Ing | Business Development

<drouet@skycom.com

Marco Schwichtenberg

Data Protection Officer

<dpo@skycom.com

Marketing / Vente


,,

Janine Locher

Teamleader Marketing / Sales

<locher@skycom.com

,

Jens Hoffmann

Sales

<hoffmann@skycom.com

,

Amandine Porcher

Sales

<porcher@skycom.com

,,,

Kevin Harpes

Sales

<harpes@skycom.com

,,

Janina Rösch

Marketing

<roesch@skycom.com

Servicedesk


,

Michael Mergens

Teamleader Servicedesk

<servicedesk@skycom.com

,,,

Mehdi Razouane

Servicedesk

<servicedesk@skycom.com

,,,

Christian Alzin

Servicedesk

<servicedesk@skycom.com

,,

Sven Kolling

Servicedesk

<servicedesk@skycom.com

Secrétariat


,,,

Luc Steichen

Manager´s Assistant

<steichen@skycom.com

Équipe SkyCom