Contact

45A, rue des Romains
L-5433 Niederdonven
Luxembourg

Téléphone: 00352 - 76 92 31 1

VOIP:
Allemagne: 01801 350 015
France: 01 7061 9725

Fax: 00352 - 76 92 31 90
E-mail: info@skycom.com

Direction


Claude Lenert

Dipl.-Ing. | Founder

info@skycom.com

Paul Lenert

CEO

info@skycom.com

IT / Business Développement / Protection des données


Bernd Junk

Head of IT

info@skycom.com

Yves Drouet

Dipl.-Ing | Business Development

drouet@skycom.com

Marco Schwichtenberg

Data Protection Officer

dpo@skycom.com

Marketing / Vente


,,

Janine Locher

Marketing

locher@skycom.com

,

Jens Hoffmann

Sales

hoffmann@skycom.com

,

Amandine Porcher

Sales

porcher@skycom.com

,,,,

Antonio Cavaleiro

Sales

cavaleiro@skycom.com

,,,

Kevin Harpes

Sales

harpes@skycom.com

Servicedesk


,

Michael Mergens

Teamleader Servicedesk

servicedesk@skycom.com

,,,

Mehdi Razouane

Servicedesk

servicedesk@skycom.com

,,,

Luc Steichen

Servicedesk

servicedesk@skycom.com

Secrétariat


Daniella Latassa

Manager´s Assistant

latassa@skycom.com

Équipe SkyCom